Emeriti

Liste over emeriti ved Institut for Psykologi på Københavns Universitet.

Navn                                  
Titel                                                   
E-mail
Anders Gade Lektor emeritus anders.gade@psy.ku.dk
Annie Høgh Lektor emeritus annie.hogh@psy.ku.dk
Axel Larsen Professor emeritus larsen.axel@psy.ku.dk
Claus Bundesen Professor emeritus claus.bundesen@psy.ku.dk
Gretty Mirdal Professor emeritus gretty.mirdal@psy.ku.dk
Hanne Munck Lektor emeritus hanne.munck@psy.ku.dk
Helle Andersen Lektor emeritus helle.andersen@psy.ku.dk
Helmer Bøving Larsen Lektor emeritus helmer.larsen@psy.ku.dk
Ingrid Leth Lektor emeritus ingrid.leth@psy.ku.dk
Ivy Schousboe Lektor emeritus ivy.schousboe@hotmail.com
Jens Berthelsen Lektor emeritus jens@dilemmaet.dk
Judy Gammelgaard Lektor emeritus judy.gammelgaard@psy.ku.dk
Kresten Bjerg Lektor emeritus kresten.bjerg@psy.ku.dk
Lisbeth Eriksen Undervisningsadjunkt emeritus lisbeth.eriksen@psy.ku.dk
Mariane Hedegaard Professor emeritus mariane.hedegaard@psy.ku.dk
Nini Prætorius Docent Professor emeritus, 
Dr.Phil
nini.praetorius@psy.ku.dk
Ole Dreier Professor emeritus ole.dreier@psy.ku.dk
Peter Elsass Professor emeritus peter.elsass@psy.ku.dk
Rolf Kuschel Professor emeritus rolf.kuschel@psy.ku.dk
Sven Mørch Lektor emeritus sven.moerch@psy.ku.dk
Tom Teasdale Lektor emeritus tom.teasdale@psy.ku.dk