Emeriti

Liste over emeriti ved Institut for Psykologi på Københavns Universitet.

Navn Titel E-mail
Anders Gade Lektor emeritus anders.gade@psy.ku.dk 
Annie Høgh Lektor emerita annie.hogh@psy.ku.dk 
Axel Larsen Professor emeritus larsen.axel@psy.ku.dk 
Birgit Bork Mathiesen Lektor emerita birgit.bork.mathiesen@psy.ku.dk 
Claus Bundesen Professor emeritus claus.bundesen@psy.ku.dk 
Gretty Mirdal Professor emerita gretty.mirdal@psy.ku.dk 
Hanne Munck Lektor emerita hanne.munck@psy.ku.dk 
Helle Andersen Lektor emerita helle.andersen@psy.ku.dk 
Helmer Bøving Larsen Lektor emeritus helmer.larsen@psy.ku.dk 
Ingrid Leth Lektor emerita ingrid.leth@psy.ku.dk 
Ivy Schousboe Lektor emerita ivy.schousboe@hotmail.com 
Jens Berthelsen Lektor emeritus jens@dilemmaet.dk 
Judy Gammelgaard Lektor emerita judy.gammelgaard@psy.ku.dk 
Kresten Bjerg Lektor emeritus kresten.bjerg@psy.ku.dk 
Lisbeth Eriksen Undervisningsadjunkt emerita lisbeth.eriksen@psy.ku.dk 
Mariane Hedegaard Professor emerita mariane.hedegaard@psy.ku.dk 
Nini Prætorius Docent Professor emerita, 
Dr.Phil
nini.praetorius@psy.ku.dk 
Ole Dreier Professor emeritus ole.dreier@psy.ku.dk  
Peter Elsass Professor emeritus peter.elsass@psy.ku.dk 
Tom Teasdale Lektor emeritus tom.teasdale@psy.ku.dk