Staff

Staff at Center for Early Intervention and Family Studies

Mette Skovgaard Væver Mette Skovgaard Væver
PhD, professor of Clinical Child Psychology
Director, Center for Early Intervention and Family Studies
Mette.vaever@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 32 49 06
Johanne Smith-Nielsen Johanne Smith-Nielsen
PhD, associate professor
johanne.smith@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 32 49 44
Sophie Reijman Sophie Reijman
PhD, assistant professor
sophie.reijman@psy.ku.dk

+45 35 33 37 93
Ida Egmose Pedersen Ida Egmose Pedersen
PhD, postdoc
ida.pedersen@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 33 05 28
Marianne Krogh Marianne Krogh
PhD, postdoc
marianne.krogh@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 33 59 02
Maria Stougaard Maria Stougaard
PhD, postdoc
maria.stougaard@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 33 77 91
Tine Steenhof Tine Steenhoff
PhD, postdoc
tine.steenhoff@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 33 43 95
Sandra Rejnholdt Gufler Sandra Rejnholdt Gufler
Cand.psych, PhD scholarship
sandra.gufler@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 33 77 98
Katrine Isabella Wendelboe Katrine Isabella Wendelboe
Cand.psych, PhD scholarship
katrine.isabella.wendelboe@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 33 46 58
Eva Bach Madsen Eva Back Madsen
Cand.psych, PhD scholarship 
ebm@psy.ku.dk
+45 22 56 09 62

Nina Marie Lassen
Cand.psych, PhD scholarship
nina.marie.lassen@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 33 55 15

Anne Christine Stuart
Cand.psych, PhD scholarship
ach@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 32 63 96

Rie Krondorf von Wovern Rie Krondorf von Wovern-Davies
Cand.psych.aut.
Scientific and administrative employee
rie.wowern@psy.ku.dk
+45 93 50 94 96
Tina Wahl Haase Tina Wahl Haase
Cand.psych
Scientific assistant 
twh@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 33 61 55
Julie Mohr Julie Elisabeth Warberg Mohr
Cand.psych
Scientific assistant
julie.mohr@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 33 66 51
Sofie Therbo Printz Sofie Therbo Printz
Stud.psych
adbb@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 32 77 00
Josefine Lebech Josefine Lebech
Stud.psych
adbb@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 32 77 00
Mia Skou Mia Skou
Stud.psych
Cathrine Thomsen Cathrine Thomsen
Stud.psych
Fie Flint Pedersen Fie Flint Pedersen
Stud.psych
Sophie Woergaard Gram Sophie Woergaard Gram
Stud.psych
Camilla Svensson Camilla Svensson
Stud.psych