Staff

Staff at Center for Early Intervention and Family Studies

Mette Skovgaard Væver
PhD, Professor of Clinical Child Psychology
Director, Center for Early Intervention and Family Studies
Mette.vaever@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 32 49 06
Johanne Smith-Nielsen Johanne Smith-Nielsen
PhD, Associate Professor
johanne.smith@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 32 49 44
Sophie Reijman Sophie Reijman
PhD, Assistant Professor
sophie.reijman@psy.ku.dk

+45 35 33 37 93
Ida Egmose Pedersen Ida Egmose Pedersen
PhD, Postdoc
ida.pedersen@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 33 05 28
Marianne Krogh Marianne Krogh
PhD, Postdoc
marianne.krogh@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 33 59 02
Maria Stougaard Maria Stougård
PhD, Postdoc
maria.stougaard@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 33 77 91
Tine Steenhof Tine Steenhoff
PhD, Postdoc
tine.steenhoff@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 33 43 95
Katrine Isabella Wendelboe Katrine Isabella Wendelboe
Cand.psych, PhD, Postdoc in the SECURE Project
katrine.isabella.wendelboe@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 33 46 58
Eva Bach Madsen Eva Back Madsen
Cand.psych, PhD scholarship
ebm@psy.ku.dk
+45 22 56 09 62
Nina Marie Lassen
Cand.psych, PhD scholarship
nina.marie.lassen@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 33 55 15
Anne Christine Stuart
Cand.psych, PhD scholarship
ach@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 32 63 96
Julie Mohr Julie Elisabeth Warberg Mohr
Cand.psych, PhD scholarship
julie.mohr@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 33 66 51
Tina Wahl Haase
Cand.psych
Research assistant 
twh@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 33 61 55

Clara Christensen Vieira
Cand.psych
Research assistant
claracv@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 32 39 56

Laura Michelle Rostgaard Maulhardt
Cand.psych
Research assistant
lmrm@psy.ku.dk 
+45 35 32 43 65
Sofie Therbo Printz Sofie Therbo Printz
Stud.psych
adbb@psy.ku.dk
+45 35 32 77 00
Lea Wiggen Kramhøft
Stud.psych
adbb@psy.ku.dk   
+45 35 32 77 00
Lina Bjørn Stagegaard
Stud.psych
adbb@psy.ku.dk  
+45 35 32 77 00
Mia Skou Mia Skou
Stud.psych
Cathrine Thomsen Cathrine Thomsen
Stud.psych
Fie Flint Pedersen Fie Flint Pedersen
Stud.psych
Sophie Woergaard Gram
Stud.psych
Camilla Svensson Camilla Svensson
Stud.psych
Katrina Bonnemose Poulsen
Stud.psych
Astrid Hellemann Weiss
Stud.psych
Anna Fleng Nielsen
Stud.psych
Sofie Amalie Grosen
Stud.psych
Camilla Stejnmejer Iversen
Stud.psych